Small Realities

Inside the mind of Lance Schonberg

Okay, 25 Chapters

Remember how I said that I didn’t think that this novel would make 70,000 words on the first draft unless I made some major plot modifications (all the way back on Jun 24)?  Well, the characters in the story helped me make those, and now it’s just possible that it might go that high.  With the plot pieces that I’ve got left, I’m projecting 68.  We’ll see what happens.  My Halloween goal for Heroes Inc is starting to look a little more difficult.

Skip to My Luu Progress
61,110 / 60,000
(101.9%)

The current chapter borders on goofy, though.  I think it’s going to require an awful lot of clean up during the editing phase.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

